Fed Names 2012 CDIAC Members

The Federal Reserve Board has announced the 2012 membership of its Community Depository Institutions Advisory Council (CDIAC), which provides the agency with consultative advice on the economy, lending conditions and other financial issues.

Howard Boyle, president and CEO of Home Savings Bank in Kent, Ohio, will serve as CDIAC president in 2012. Peter Humphrey, president and CEO of Five Star Bank and Financial Institutions Inc. in Warsaw, N.Y., will serve as vice president.

The other members of the CDIAC in 2012 include William T. Stapleton, president and CEO of Northampton Co-Operative Bank in Northampton, Mass.; Dennis D. Cirucci, president and CEO of Alliance Bank in Broomall, Pa.; Charles H. Majors, chairman and CEO of American National Bank in Danville, Va.; Claire W. Tucker, president and CEO of CapStar Bank in Nashville, Tenn.; Timothy G. Marshall, president and CEO of Bank of Ann Arbor in Ann Arbor, Mich.; Dennis M. Terry, president and CEO of First Clover Leaf Bank in Edwardsville, Ill.; Peter J. Johnson, president and CEO of American Federal Savings Bank in Helena, Mont.; Michael Kloiber, president and CEO of Tinker Federal Credit Union in Tinker Air Force Base, Okla.; Drake Mills, president and CEO of Community Trust Bank in Ruston, La.; and John V. Evans Jr., CEO of D.L. Evans Bank in Burley, Idaho.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here