USFN Presents 2009 Award-Winning Firms

USFN announced its 2009 Award of Excellence winners at its Annual Member Retreat, which was held last month in Florida. USFN President Rick Rothfuss presented the awards to representatives of the winning firms during a ceremony at the event.

Award recipients demonstrate their commitment to excellence by their active participation and leadership with USFN, as well as in other mortgage banking organizations, the legal profession, and through significant contributions to industry education, ongoing staff development, client relations and community charitable contributions throughout the year, the attorney network says.

The following firms were presented with the Diamond Award of Excellence:

  • Baer, Timberlake, Coulson & Cates PC (Oklahoma);
  • Barrett Daffin Frappier Turner & Engel LLP (Texas);
  • Bendett & McHugh PC (Connecticut);
  • Brice, Vander Linden & Wernick PC (Texas);
  • Castle Meinhold & Stawiarski LLC (Colorado);
  • Cohn, Goldberg & Deutsch LLC (District of Columbia);
  • Covahey, Boozer, Devan & Dore PA (Maryland);
  • Doyle Legal Corporation PC (Indiana);
  • Feiwell & Hannoy PC (Indiana);
  • Florida Default Law Group PL (Florida);
  • Hunt Leibert (Connecticut);
  • The Law Firm of Hutchens, Senter & Britton PA (North Carolina);
  • Lerner, Sampson & Rothfuss (Kentucky/Ohio);
  • Lundberg & Associates (Utah);
  • McCalla Raymer LLC (Georgia);
  • Millsap & Singer LLC (Missouri);
  • National Default Servicing Corp. (Nevada);
  • Northwest Trustee Services Inc. (California/Oregon);
  • Orlans Associates PC (Michigan);
  • Partridge Snow & Hahn LLP (Massachusetts/Rhode Island);
  • Phelan Hallinan & Schmieg LLP (Pennsylvania/New Jersey);
  • Pierce & Associates PC (Illinois);
  • Powers Kirn LLC (New Jersey);
  • Reimer, Arnovitz, Chernek & Jeffrey Co. LPA (Ohio);
  • Rosicki, Rosicki & Associates PC (New York);
  • Routh Crabtree Olsen PS (Alaska/Oregon/Washington);
  • Sirote & Permutt PC (Alabama);
  • South & Associates PC (Kansas/Missouri);
  • T.D. Service Co. (Arizona/California/Nevada);
  • Tiffany & Bosco PA (Arizona);
  • Trott & Trott PC (Michigan);
  • Wilson & Associates PLLC (Arkansas/Tennessee); and
  • The Wolf Firm (California).


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here